Kontakt

Leistungsmodell

Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

Telefon

Handball Akademie
A1 Bregenz

Rinnerthaler Markus

markus.rinnerthaler@bregenz-handball.at

+43 664 215 92 40

SSV Dornbirn
Schoren

Urban
Nadine

urna@gmx.at

+43 650 453 92 90

Handballakademie
HIB Liebenau Graz

Rothenburger
Georg

georg.rothenburger@mail.hib-liebenau.at

+43 650 742 58 49

Borgl Baschl
St.Pölten für
Leistungssportler

Dammerer
Josef

josef.dammerer@kstp.at

+43 650 758 78 00

Österreichischisches Leistungssport-
zentrum Südstadt

Mag. Moser
Wolfgang

Wolfgang.moser@oelsz.at

+43 2236 26833 101

Expositur Bad Vöslau/Gainfarn

Mag. Friedel
Walter

friedel@newmagic.at

+43 2252 73045 40

Leistungsmodell
des Wiener Handballverbands

Maly
Christian

handball@whv-info.at

+43 1 544 2788